What happens when my Facebook account has a pending deletion request?
After you request to have your Facebook account permanently deleted, Facebook delay the deletion process a few days in case you change your mind. If you log into your account again during this time you will cancel your deletion request.
Note: Once your Facebook account is permanently deleted, there is no way to undo this action. You will not be able to reactivate the account or retrieve anything you have added to it.